Homepage » Program » Structure


The program covers four semesters, providing to each student 10 courses in total, a two-month on-the-job-practice and the writing of a research thesis.

Each of the first two semesters contains three compulsory courses (thus three teaching days per week).

The third and the fourth semesters include, each, two courses (thus two teaching days per week). The courses of the fourth semester are electives, in order to provide to participants the specialization they desire (e.g. fraud, IT audit, financial audit).

In addition, the Program offers a preparatory week in accounting

All courses are taught in English.

  • 1st semester: 3 compulsory courses
  • 2nd semester: 3 compulsory courses, research thesis topic chosen
  • 3rd semester: 2 compulsory courses, writing of research thesis
  • 4th semester: 2 elective courses, two-month on-the-job-practice, writing and submission of research thesis